博信足球在线

SERVICENetworking Service

City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Taipei
Rm.1,14F.,No.150, Jian 1st Rd.,Zhonghe District, New Taipei City 235, Taiwan R.O.C.(BUILDING "E", FAR EAST CENTURY PARK)
+886-2-8226-5570 +886-2-8226-5430~1 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Taoyuan
4th-2 Fl, No.400, Huan Bei Road, Chung Li City, TaoYuan, Taiwan R.O.C.
+886-3-280-7540~7 +886-3-280-7548~9 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Hsinchu
10F.-1, No.27, Guanxin Rd., East Dist., Hsinchu City 300, Taiwan R.O.C.
+886-3-577-4027 +886-3-577-4909 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Taichung
5F.-2, No.153, Guo-an 1st Rd., Situn District, Taichung City 407, Taiwan R.O.C.
+886-4-2461-0288 +886-4-2461-0996 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Changhua
Rm. 506, 5F., No.498, Sec. 2, Yuandong Rd., Yuanlin City, Changhua County 510, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-4-836-7326 +886-4-836-3530 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Tainan
Rm. 2, 19F., No.425, Zhonghua Rd., Yongkang Dist., Tainan City 710, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-6-302-9029 +886-6-302-7737 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
Kaohsiung
Rm. 2, 11F., No.366, Bo’ai 1st Rd., Sanmin Dist., Kaohsiung City 807, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
+886-7-313-8711 +886-7-313-9905 博信足球在线:service@lanterloon.com
City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Shenzhen SHENZHEN FEITAIKE TRADING CO. LTD.
No. A08, 12th Floor, Building 2, Yilida Building, No.1092, Nanshan Avenue, Dengliang Community, Nanshan Street,Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China.
+86-755-2647-5242 +86-755-2647-5177 博信足球在线:shenzhen@kgn.com.cn
Zhuhai SHENZHEN FEITAIKE TRADING CO. LTD.
Rm 1502,Unit 1 Block 1, Jing Hua Ao Yuan,1980 Ming Zhu South Road, Xiang Zhou District, Zhu Hai City.
+86-756-862-1226 +86-756-862-1428 博信足球在线:zhuhai@kgn.com.cn
Guangzhou FEDERAL WORLD-WIDE(GUANG ZHOU) TRADING CO.,LTD.
Room 1701, Yian Plaza No.33, Jian She 6th Road, Yuexiu District Guang Zhou 510060, China
+86-20-8363-3200 +86-20-8363-3705 博信足球在线:guangzhou@kgn.com.cn
Dongguan FEDERAL WORLD-WIDE(GUANG ZHOU) TRADING CO.,LTD.
Room 616,5/f, Chengfeng Building, No.2,Hadi Da Xin Road, Nancheng District, Dongguan City.
+86-769-2318-6604 +86-769-2318-6670 博信足球在线:dongguan@kgn.com.cn
Ningbo XIAMEN YANGTAIKE TRADE CO,.LTD NINGBO BRANCH
Room 514, geological building, 501 Liyuan South Road, Haishu District, Ningbo, Zhejiang
+86-574-8732-7371 +86-574-8732-7379 博信足球在线:ningbo@kgn.com.cn
Xiamen XIAMEN YANGTAIKE TRADE CO.,LTD.
Unit 1404, No. 2000, Xiangfu Road, Xiang'an District, Xiamen, Fujian, China
+86-592-558-1210 +86-592-558-1209 博信足球在线:xiamen@kgn.com.cn
Shanghai FEDER WORLD-WIDE(S.H)CO.,LTD.
Building B, 19 / F, Huijia building, No. 41, Caoxi North Road, Xuhui District, Shanghai
+86-21-5490-0290 +86-21-5490-0314 博信足球在线:shanghai@kgn.com.cn
Suzhou FEDER WORLD-WIDE(S.H)CO.,LTD.
Room A-304 Sharp crystal building NO.868 south Jinshan Rd.Suzhou
+86-512-6552-9859 +86-512-6532-5672 博信足球在线:suzhou@kgn.com.cn
Wuxi FEDER WORLD-WIDE(S.H)CO.,LTD.
Room 309, Chuangyuan building,no. 21-1 Changjiang Road, Xinwu District, Wuxi City, Jiangsu Province
+86-510-8119-1497 +86-510-8119-1338 博信足球在线:wuxi@kgn.com.cn
Tianjin FEDERAL(TIANJIN)AUTOMATION EQUIPMENT TRADE CO.,LTD.
Room 1702, Guanfu Building, No.46, Xinkai Road, Hedong District, Tianjin 300011, China
+86-22-2626-5057 +86-22-2636-9993 博信足球在线:tianjin@kgn.com.cn
City Address TEL FAX E-mail
Bangkok KGN (THAILAND) CO.,LTD.
78 Soi Bangna-Trad 31, Bangna-Trad Rd., Bangna Nua, Bangna, Bangkok 10260 Thailand
+66-2-744-0161 +66-2-744-0172 博信足球在线:kgnthailand@gmail.com
Kuala Lumpur KGN CORPORATION SDN.BHD.
3F-16, IOI Business Park, Bandar Puchong Jaya, 47100 Puchong, Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia.
+60-3-8076-9810 +60-3-8076-9805~6 博信足球在线:admin@kgn.com.my
Penang KGN CORPORATION PENANG
NO.17-2-2 Bayan Point Medan Kampung Relau 11900 Penang.
+60-4-642-8835 +60-4-642-8911 博信足球在线:admin@kgn.com.my